An Introduction ft. Street Art

Mike Tyson

With my first year of my mathematics degree done and dusted I have a lot of spare time on my hands. This means I can take a break from all the numbers, logical thinking and problem solving that scrambles your brain, and have more time to focus on myself and letting my creative juices flow. If any of you know me you’ll know that my first year has also been my first step into alcoholism with going out and getting smashed 3-4 times a week. But who cares that’s what first year is all about right?!

Well this summer I’m gonna be laying off all the partying and take a break for my health. I wish to explore more, try new things and challenge myself. This blog is basically gonna be documenting my journey, not only through summer, but all through my journey through university. Hopefully you should see me for who I am  throughout this blog and get to know me a little better, and hopefully I’ll get to know some of you too! I’m very excited to start sharing my journey through life with you guys.

In the mean time, I leave you with some of my favourite street art which can be found along the walk from Tesco Riverside to Magdalen Green. These were taken last week when I was sweating my tits off in 23 degrees heat. The picture at the top of this post was also some of the art found on this walk and is a tribute to Mike Tyson, my man. Enjoy.

Scubadick

This lil scubadiver is a personal favourite of mine, although the poorly drawn penis is a bit of a let down to this pic.

This bird is from futurama I'm sure

C Gull ft. B Mo

2 thoughts on “An Introduction ft. Street Art

Leave a Reply

